Contacts & Links

Patron:  The Provost of Trinity College Dublin,  Professor Linda E. Doyle

Chairperson: Charlini De Almeida

Secretary contact:                           

Treasurer: Mike O’Brien                 

Previous Chair: Lucy O’Sullivan McCormick


Anne Adamson
Bridget O’Brien-Twohig
Harry McHugh
Danielle Olavario
Jacinta Belai



Instagram page of the TCD Association, London Branch

LinkedIn Page of the TCD Association, London Branch

Facebook Page of the TCD Association, London Branch

Trinity College, Dublin

TCD Dining Club, London

Member Links:

Anne Adamson –

Catherine O’Shea – The Union Club, private members’ club in Soho

If any member would like to add a website link please send details to Mike O’Brien at


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial